Share Your Challenge – Sometimes I Need A New Start

As much as I love blogging, my life was quite busy the last few year. Ok sometimes it was busy sometimes I only enjoyed the time I had nothing to do. But after my husband has irregular working hours I decided to restart my little hobby. And even if it will be enough hard to start blogging on a regular basis, I decided to start blogging in english. So I hope you will be enough patient 😉

4dd996f3_b_79b3cc4_616302352-post

I’m not sure how often I can blog and if my english is good enough. But I would like to see it as a challenge for me to improve my english and to share a lot more experience with you!

What is your challenge which you have imposed on yourself? It would be pleasure for me to read your challenge!

XOXO Roxy

Leave a Reply

